PRESIDENT
Bradford Thompson, MAI, AI-GRS
(818) 957-1881
bthompson@mason2.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Charles Baker, SRA, AI-RRS
(626) 431-2862
cbaker@appraisalpros.com

TREASURER
Beth Finestone, MAI, AI-GRS
(818) 451-9261
bfinestone@irr.com

SECRETARY
R. Casey Merrill, MAI
(949) 751-2701
Casey.Merrill@Colliers.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Russel H. Babbitz, MAI, SRA
(626) 840-1152
russelb@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Linda Zimmer
(818) 957-5111 xt 22
Linda@sccai.org